Filter by
  • Terrence M

    CAMDEN, DE | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    I had to wait as they were backed up in meeting demand, but that that was fine with me. Otherwise great service department.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Hazel M D

    FELTON, DE | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very quick

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William A

    DOVER, DE | 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    work done on time

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Denise T

    FELTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    Everyone went out of their way. We knew we were meeting with Jay on Friday but stopped by on Thursday night just to take a look at some of the vehicles on the lot. A sales rep came outside and I told him we were meeting with Jay on Friday and yet he still spent a half hour with us giving us information about the various models of Equinox. Obviously great team work there.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald L

    CAMDEN WYOMING, DE | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    For the second time, my car goes in for one thing and ends up having another part broken while in your shop! My car came back with gouges in the plastic near my doors (I’m guessing when they tried to remove seats). Also, there is now a slice in the leather on my dashboard! I will NEVER go back here! I also felt like your service people thought I should be overly grateful that they gave me a rental and fixed the issue that they caused on the house! Also, that the AC repair was $36 less then original quote! Oh joy, I ONLY had to pay $2,289.13 instead of $2,325!! I was left out of my vehicle for 9 days! Borrowed vehicle was given to me Wednesday! I was told I could only drive 100 miles per day! Any idea how difficult that is when driving to DE City for work!!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 14, 2021
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (302) 674-0100 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
  • Cynthia M

    DOVER, DE | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    I like the way your Service guys provide Service. They are friendly, Courteous and Efficient. It makes the overall experience Great!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 13, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit.
  • Mhargo B

    SMYRNA, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    The workers are really great ! And very welcoming

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 12, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel S

    MILTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 9, 2021
    Very courteous salesperson

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ronald M

    CLAYTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    It was easy and quick. This was my 1st and it was free. What can I say I didn't have to pay.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 9, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Robert T

    DOVER, DE | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Bob in the service department was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process of my repair.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!