Filter by
  • Matthew L

    MARYDEL, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Very friendly and worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover and we hope to see you again.
  • Felicia D

    SEAFORD, DE | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I love it here because the staff takes care of my car well, the visit isn’t very expensive and my service advisor is very helpful and kind

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Nick R

    DOVER, DE | 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    very professional. Gave me a free ride to my office saving me a lot of tim.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Samantha B

    HARRINGTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Was easy, straightforward and a pleasant experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Corey Scott C

    DOVER, DE | 2003 Chevrolet Cavalier
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    They did a great job in diagnosing the problems. The prices quoted for repair were incredibly high or else I would consider having them do the repairs.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 6, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Leon B

    DOVER, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2021
    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover and we hope to see you again.
  • Cynthia M

    DOVER, DE | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    The Service Manager was Friendly, Helpful, and Informative.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • James G

    DOVER, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2021
    Had a great experience with dealership and staff.The whole sales team was extremely personable,down to earth,and willing to help.Weve bought 3 vehicles from them and will surely continue for years to come.Thanks guys!!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 25, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michelle S

    DOVER, DE | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    N/a

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 22, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover and we hope to see you again.
  • Jason E

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2021
    Great experience.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!