Filter by
  • Rickie R

    HARRINGTON, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2022
    bill and dan were awesome great experience

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 21, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Cynthia M

    DOVER, DE | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    The staff was helpful and accommodating. Also the dealership sent me a coupon via email that was applicable for the routine service I had done. How Great!!! I was very pleased and would recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks Hertrich Chevrolet!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 13, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Peter T

    CAMDEN, DE | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    The service writer was very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff is always professional. There are some changes that should be added to better serve your customers. Ex. an express service lane and the ability to pick up your vehicle after 5 pm.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 9, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sara W

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2022
    My family and I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Tom was our sales rep. He was patient and very attentive.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jr H

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    I did not anticipate the high cost of recommenced service. However, the service associate was very courteous and helpful.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 6, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Terry Y

    DOVER, DE | 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2022
    Did the work as scheduled quickly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robin Rene M

    FELTON, DE | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Super friendly staff Got me in and out

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Maurice J

    DOVER, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Tony Hall and the young lady next to him were very kind. They treated me with respect and have a sense of humor. I been coming there for ever since I had my Chevy. And Tony is always a great guy. Thank you!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Rhett D

    CAMDEN WYOMING, DE | 2013 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Everthing dune great

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 22, 2021
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • John K

    FELTON, DE | 2003 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Dealership handled the problem quickly and expertly. Very happy with the service and the dealership.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!