Filter by
  • William A

    HARRINGTON, DE | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Tony Hall made sure I had a great experience.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 28, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • James Richard F

    MILLINGTON, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    I can not say enough about your service advisor Tony Hall He was very helpful and professional . He kept me updated on to what was going on and as soon as the part came in he had me in and out in no time . You are very blessed to have him as your service advisor!!!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 28, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Sonia M

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2022
    Everyone was so friendly and accommodating.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 26, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Olivia K

    MIDDLETOWN, DE | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    N/a

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Tammy W

    CLAYTON, DE | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I had an oil change appointment for 7:30, I dropped it off the night before and after calling all day long getting no answer finally getting a call around 4 stating that it was just taken back, at this point it was to late for us to come down to pick it up, we had plans that evening as to why I made the appointment at 7:30, so I had to rearrange my schedule the following day to come down and pick it up..it was made as an appointment and not a drop off…

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 23, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (302) 244-0955 so we can assist you further.
  • Phyllis K

    FELTON, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I am always satisfied when I take my car in for service. Everyone is so kind and polite. And if I have any questions, they always take the time to answer me satisfactorily.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 24, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Gene Lee C

    DOVER, DE | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    the staff was nice and very helpful. Service was quick.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 20, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Ted Y

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Very prompt with service. Very nice waiting area. Fixed the warrantee problem very quickly.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 15, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Edwin Knight H

    DOVER, DE | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Easy wait. Mission accomplished. High price.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 7, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Douglas P

    HEBRON, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2022
    Our experience working with Bill and Allen was top-notch, second to none and one of the smoothest transactions we have experienced purchasing a vehicle. The detail of our vehicle was spotless and done with meticulous care. The other staff members opened doors and chatted making our experience pleasantly memorable. Well worth the hour travel time! Thank you for a great vehicle and experience. All the best!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 1, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.