Filter by
  • Williams A

    HARRINGTON, de | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Tony Hall has excellent customer service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 11, 2023
    Williams, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Derenda D

    DOVER, DE | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    John as usual was an excellant service tech.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 11, 2023
    Derenda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Anthony H

    FELTON, DE | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2023
    None

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 5, 2023
    Anthony, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Domonique C

    FREDERICA, DE | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    John was amazing and beyond helpful!!!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 4, 2023
    We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Clarence M

    DOVER, DE | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    Done when scheduled, completed earlier than expected.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    January 3, 2023
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • David B

    DOVER, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Went in for some vehicle maintenance and was completed quickly. Very satisfied with the work completed on the Truck. Always receive Top Quality service from the dealership.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 28, 2022
    David, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Donovan P

    FELTON, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Pleasantly surprised, dropped my car off for an oil change and tire rotation, one of my wheels was missing the center cap when I dropped it off and when I picked my vehicle up all 4 wheels had a center cap and I wasn’t charged small but noticeable

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 22, 2022
    Donovan, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gary F

    FELTON, DE | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    The work was done in a timely manner and car is repaired. However, the technician broke the engine cover and no one said anything about it. He replaced the broken piece with some grey silicone. It was obvious. Guess they figured I would never see it?

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 19, 2022
    Gary, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (302) 244-0955 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Michael P

    CAMDEN, DE | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    Tony did a great job explaining my options.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 12, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Anthony H

    FELTON, DE | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 11, 2022
    Mr. Tony is alwaya great ! I only trust him , He has never tried to sell me something that wasn't needed !

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    December 12, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!