Filter by
  • Anthony H

    FELTON, DE | 2006 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Everything was great

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John G

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    I was met with an individual that saw me as a person not just a customer. That made my day.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jaime A

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2022
    Mr. Hall is a very respectful, courteous and show genuine concern about the customer’s need and keep me inform on time.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    September 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Lester A

    NEWARK, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 25, 2022
    It was the first time I felt no pressure are manipulation whin buying a vehicle. It was a enjoyable experience. All the personnel were very pleasant. James Carter treated me more like a friend then a salesman.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 28, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John B

    CAMDEN, DE | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    Great customer service with John urban

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 25, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover
  • Anthony H

    FELTON, DE | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 14, 2022
    Tony is very knowledgeable & always takes very good care of my vehicles .

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Leon P

    DOVER, DE | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 12, 2022
    I had another flawless service visit. Really nothing more needs to be said, except THANKS! Everyone did a great job from check in desk to the payment window. Customer Service At it's Best.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 15, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Peter T

    CAMDEN, DE | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Bri was a very helpful and happy service advisor

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Dover! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Millard V

    MILFORD, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2022
    Bill was great! Very helpful, his style matched well with our buying preferences. He worked hard to get us in the vehicle we wanted.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 7, 2022
    Hello there! Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roger S

    MIDDLWTOWN, DE | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    The service writer was great kept me informed and was very knowledgeable.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    August 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!