Filter by
  • Nick R

    DOVER, DE | 2002 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2021
    very well satisfied

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 6, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Helena E

    CAMDEN-WYOMING, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    great service from Bill no complaints

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Brenda R

    SMYRNA, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    The service manager, Bob Silver, was courteous and very helpful and did what he could to help me get the best service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    June 2, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bruce P

    DOVER, DE | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Excellent customer service, and I am satisfied with the repairs that were done.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Scott B

    MAGNOLIA, DE | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Service department is always great as usual!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Raymond R

    CLAYTON, DE | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Pleasant atmosphere... Customer service was friendly..

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Lawrence E

    DOVER, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    The service department fail to recognize and treat individuals with the urgency and respect deserved.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please contact us at (302) 244-0955 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • James P

    CAMDEN, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2021
    The tech was helpful....informative......explained what was being done...the necessity of what was being done and what it would cost. Also things that can wait...He was friendly and respectful.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 18, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Sonia Y

    DOVER, DE | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Everyone very friendly and kind. It would be nice to have more deals & coupons on some of the services. Thank you

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bradley S

    FELTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    N/A

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet Of Dover

    May 13, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!